Danny Moskalyk

Owner

Grimshaw

Phone: 780-617-0117

Email: danny@stealthprojects.ca



Nancy Hessler

Safety Manager

Phone: 780-532-4007

Email:nancy@stealthprojects.ca


Abdul Mohammed M.sc

Quality Control Manager

Phone: 780-532-4007

Email: abdul@stealthprojects.ca

Linda Paul

Office Manager

Grimshaw

Phone: 780-332-2734

Email: linda@stealthprojects.ca

Debi Higginson

Payroll Administrator

Phone: 780-332-2734

Email: debi@stealthprojects.ca

Randy Burns

Owner

Grande Prairie

Phone: 780-618-2066

Email:randy@stealthprojects.ca

Don Mercier

Sales Representative

Phone:403-561-4655

Email:don@stealthprojects.ca

Marc Guay

Grande Prairie

Area Manager

Phone: 250-299-5757

Email: marc@stealthprojects.ca


BlackBox.jpgGP_Office_2_1181.jpgGrimshaw_office_2_8336.jpg